hello every one im a newbie here on the site im actualy hoping to make some new friends I just ordered my curve and will be recieveing it monday I am switching from the xv6800 windows mobile phone. it is way to slow I miss important calls and don't find out till a half hour later im hoping my berry will work wonders. nice to meet everyone will hopefully be speaking to you all soon! thanks

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-25-09 01:29 AM
    Welcome to CrackBerry. Plenty of friends here to make. Enjoy your new Berry too!

Peace

Trem
    01-25-09 01:42 AM
    Welcome to crackberry... best community I seen in a while... Used to just browse the boards and finally decided to sign up... Long time BB user though and I will tell you that your BB will treat you better than any phone/pda... BB is best device imo for anything even over iphone (owned and hated)
    01-25-09 01:59 AM
    Welcome! Bring on the questions. this is the best BB site on the net!
    01-25-09 06:56 AM
    Make sure to check out the Blackberry 101 series under the Newbie Section. There's a wealth of information in there!
    01-25-09 06:59 AM
    Welcome to CB. This site is awsome for those new to BlackBerry devices, especially the BlackBerry 101 courses featured here. The Curve may be the best smartphone available for the price and it is a workhorse.

Good luck!

01-25-09 07:15 AM
    Welcome to Crackberry!!! I am sure you will love your Curve just as much as I do. All of it is way too addicting (but in an amazing way of course!).
    01-25-09 07:24 AM
    Welcome to the obsession

01-25-09 07:49 AM
    oh yeah i found out yesterday that my bb can make phone calls ..who knew
    01-25-09 08:03 AM
    Welcome!
    01-25-09 08:14 AM
    Hi Hi

claire
    01-25-09 08:19 AM