I've been using BlackBerry for 4 months and I love it.
    I'm just wondering why blackberry really lacks of applications. I mean the native ones.
    Cz what I see, windows phone today is getting more and more new apps and applications updates since I have also Lumia 620.
    It's an excuse for small market share? Since people keep saying that developers don't want to make apps because of small users.
    Now I think back to windows phone which sucks back into early 2013 with terrible experience. Now they improving and new apps keep coming.
    In this case I am thinking the rise of blackberry is in the same start as windowsphone in early 2013. Cz back in in the time. Blackberry smartphone (Z10) could do way more than windowsphone did.
    I see Microsoft has good promotion if their smartphone (from what I see in Indonesia). But, blackberry I only see once in 2013.
    People only know android phones and iPhone, some people only know blackberry as phone from 2006 era. Some people don't even know blackberry 10 OS and still think that it needs special Internet subscription. Which for some people see this as impractical since mostly people use prepaid card and has to activate different package for that.
    Blackberry barely promote its smartphone. Too bad, it's very good OS.

Posted from CB10 with BlackBerry Z3
    Anomolous likes this.
    02-28-15 10:03 PM
    Microsoft has a lot of money to push developers to support their platform. BlackBerry doesn't.
    But me personally, I am absolutely satisfied with the native apps available.
    Only one is missing for me is a native Netflix app

Posted via CB10 on my ZED10
    coloibarra likes this.
    02-28-15 10:09 PM