Hi Everybody!!

This is my very first thread posting here on CrackBerry. So I would like to start by saying I'm a CrackBerry Newbie so if I've done anything wrong or posted in the wrong place, or broken any other unspoken rules of CrackBerry Nation please enlighten me and I will do my best to prevent any future errors.

First, as my title says, I am now onboard with most of you here and upgraded to BlackBerry 10 and purchased my very own Q10. It was a difficult decision to choose between the Z10 and the Q10 but in the end I had to have the keyboard!! The Black Q10 with the Fibre weave back is just so...........Sexy!!! I can't think of a better word!!

Now!! I have had my sexy new Q10 for a week now and I've gone through it as much as possible. I have also switched to BlackBerry Link and have played around with that as much as possible too, having previously used DeskTop Manager with my Bold 9900 . I can tell you all that I am glad I upgraded.

My Q10 seems to work pretty much flawlessly without any issues of random reboots, or freezing, or other problems I've been reading in other threads I've read regarding the Z10 or Q10. I've also seen a positive UI experience with BlackBerry Link.