11-28-13 01:55 PM
43 12
tools
  1. ronniell's Avatar
    No BlackBerry sign by the network indicator. I guess it means it's not been registered yet.
    BBM not working
    IF status is disconnected.
    Os seems slow to me.
    My problems with OS. 10.2.1055 leak. Important ones too.-img_00001723.png
    My problems with OS. 10.2.1055 leak. Important ones too.-img_00001721.png
    My problems with OS. 10.2.1055 leak. Important ones too.-img_00001722.png

    Help!!! Because yall made me upload this ****!
    11-18-13 04:06 PM
  2. habs_fan's Avatar
    It would help if you asked in the right thread http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=873653


    Or even the right section of the forums (in the leaked OS section)

    Posted from my Z30.
    11-18-13 04:14 PM
  3. ChescoBurgz's Avatar
    Nobody put a gun to your head and told you to download it.

    It's a leak so there's things that might work properly and other things that might not and that's the risk you took by downloading this leak

    Posted via CB10
    yellowhammer likes this.
    11-18-13 04:20 PM
  4. DPanacci's Avatar
    Lol the poor guys asking for help we don't have to get so annoyed
    11-18-13 04:23 PM
  5. pttptppt's Avatar
    Click this (settings, about, network) then restart

    My problems with OS. 10.2.1055 leak. Important ones too.-img_00000007.png

    Posted via CB10
    11-18-13 04:25 PM
  6. geoffsdad's Avatar
    NVM. )
    Posted via CB10(BBM#22) on my Z10 featuring BBM Channel C0002FE04
    11-18-13 04:27 PM
  7. pttptppt's Avatar
    NVM. )
    Posted via CB10(BBM#22) on my Z10 featuring BBM Channel C0002FE04
    No

    Posted via CB10
    11-18-13 04:28 PM
  8. ronniell's Avatar
    Click this (settings, about, network) then restart

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_00000007.png 
Views:	3275 
Size:	39.5 KB 
ID:	222096

    Posted via CB10
    I did it and it's not working. Plus how do you get rid of this keyboard noise. I hate it. And take it easy guys. It's grandpa here. Lool.
    11-18-13 04:31 PM
  9. h20work's Avatar
    I did it and it's not working. Plus how do you get rid of this keyboard noise. I hate it. And take it easy guys. It's grandpa here. Lool.
    For the keyboard, go to settings then "language and input" then "feedback". You should then see this screen, just slide the volume down to the left

    My problems with OS. 10.2.1055 leak. Important ones too.-img_00001664.png
    11-18-13 05:56 PM
  10. h20work's Avatar
    Post a screen shot of your network connections , is data turned on?

    My problems with OS. 10.2.1055 leak. Important ones too.-img_00001665.png
    11-18-13 05:59 PM
  11. ronniell's Avatar
    [QUOTE=h20work;9570383]Post a screen shot of your network connections , is data turned on?

    Here it is


    My problems with OS. 10.2.1055 leak. Important ones too.-img_00001724.png
    I really need help with this bbm thing. I've tried everything I know still no hope.
    11-18-13 07:19 PM
  12. h20work's Avatar
    Have you tried turning off your network connection and then back on? I've lost bb connection when I travel, and have had to switch it off and on manually
    11-18-13 07:30 PM
  13. ronniell's Avatar
    Have you tried turning off your network connection and then back on? I've lost bb connection when I travel, and have had to switch it off and on manually
    I've done it all.
    11-18-13 07:34 PM
  14. eddy_berry's Avatar
    How long ago did you load the leak? It would explain the slowness to the OS. If it was just now. It might take some time. If it has been a day or two I would suggest reloading the leak and security wiping the device before setting it up again.

    Your IMS status is disconnected. So is mine. It has nothing to do with this. The only problem you are having seems to be BBM. Like I said might just take a while to set up.
    11-18-13 07:36 PM
  15. Mr.mister's Avatar
    Install bbm channel

    The future is black....
    11-18-13 08:05 PM
  16. cdnynot's Avatar
    Have you rebooted your phone yet?
    Try going to BlackBerry World and reload BBM.

    I have 10.2.1.1055 on my Z10, it was slow at the beginning, as it needs to reestablish connections. Then it now is back to normal.


    Sent from my Nexus 7
    11-18-13 08:14 PM
  17. ronniell's Avatar
    Install bbm channel

    The future is black....
    Done that! No avail.
    11-18-13 08:27 PM
  18. castano22's Avatar
    reinstall the OS and don't load backup till after you signed into bbm. Backups seem to cause problems

    Posted via CB10
    11-18-13 08:59 PM
  19. nah.uhh's Avatar
    Did you wiped? Reinstall os and don't wipe
    11-18-13 09:09 PM
  20. deuce2290's Avatar
    I have the exact same issue, I've tried the "register blackberry" and nothing happened. I wasn't able to send MMS before and had to turn on my network manually to get that working.

    When you "register blackberry" all you have to do is restart your phone and that is it? My BBM page comes up but I cannot send or receive BBM's.

    OP - Have you called your carrier yet?
    11-19-13 07:10 PM
  21. hrim5493's Avatar
    Wipe and reload leak! I had same issue
    11-19-13 07:33 PM
  22. gravymonster's Avatar
    I installed the leak on a friend's phone ND she is having the same issue. Would love to figure out how to fix it but since I don't have the actual phone I can't attempt to fix it myself. I'm thinking a reinstall is all that will work.

    Posted via CB10
    11-19-13 07:34 PM
  23. deuce2290's Avatar
    I've already wipe and reloaded the leak however I had to restore my settings so I'm guessing that I have to call blackberry and see if they can do something. I've read that it can take up to 10 hours to register though
    11-19-13 07:42 PM
  24. habs_fan's Avatar
    I've already wipe and reloaded the leak however I had to restore my settings so I'm guessing that I have to call blackberry and see if they can do something. I've read that it can take up to 10 hours to register though
    So you have to call BlackBerry and tell them your using a leak and your phones not working? Pretty sure they will tell you not to use a leak lol

    Posted from my Z30.
    11-19-13 07:45 PM
  25. deuce2290's Avatar
    So you have to call BlackBerry and tell them your using a leak and your phones not working? Pretty sure they will tell you not to use a leak lol

    Posted from my Z30.
    That exactly what I'm going to do! Thank god you were able to point that out for everybody including me.

    This forum is filled with way too much negativity instead of USEFUL responses.
    11-19-13 07:54 PM
43 12

Similar Threads

  1. Google Glass on 10.2.1
    By kamron_1 in forum BB10 Android App Sideloading
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-14-14, 06:54 PM
  2. A Q10 w/ a 4 inch 1080p display too much to ask for?
    By JR A in forum Rumored Devices
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-24-13, 04:05 AM
  3. Fongo on 10.2.1???
    By intoToday in forum BB10 Android App Sideloading
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-23-13, 06:57 AM
  4. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-19-13, 05:39 PM
  5. 10.2.1.1055?
    By Masonle3 in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-18-13, 08:33 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD