I'm starting this thread to counter all the negative ones. Let's talk about the Passport which is coming out in a couple of days rather than what phone Kevin bought. Let's change the culture around here.

I work in Healthcare and am going back for my graduate degree. I work with documents a lot. The more I think about it, the Passport may fit my needs. I really want to hold one first to see if the size is right. I know I can can work with Microsoft Office with it. I'm comfortable with the UI. What specific things or uses makes you interested in the Passport?

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    09-23-14 08:04 AM
    Of course the screen size is magnificent but so also is the touch sensitive keyboard and 2.2GHz Quad-core processor? I don't think anything out there is remotely close to the processor size. The phone might be a bit large but I really dont care. Dare to be different!

Posted via CB10
    09-23-14 08:11 AM
    I'm an insurance adjuster and will be buying as soon as it's available. The bb10 android runtime in 10.3 is doing excellent with the few android apps I want to run but for the most part all I do is deal with email and documents during the day. The upgraded camera will be welcomed as well as I may be able to use it over my point and shoot. Would be one less thing to carry. Also interested in remote desktop to my windows 8 computer while out and about. Should work better with the screen on the passport. I can really see it becoming my do it all device and with 32 gb on board plus the SD card expansion it will be able to serve for a good while.

Z30 on AT&T
    09-23-14 08:14 AM
    I will take my delivery tomorrow from the only BlackBerry store of the world @ Dubai. I am buying the passport for below reasons :
    1. Size of the device. It get noticed immediately.
    2. Half virtual and half touch keyboard.
    3. The amazing 10.3 OS.
    To say the least Passport will be the phone of the year. It will prove all critics wrong.