I still have not received this update in Ontario through Bell. I am not sure if they are always behind. Does anyone have news on Bell?

Posted via CB10
    02-20-15 10:10 AM
    Hey guys, if you can do better then go and become programmers and do better. Just saying that everyone takes things for granted and complain too much about things.

Posted via CB10
    I am not a programmer, but I still could do a better job on the Calendar UI! :-)
    MarsupilamiX, Donvald and Xenolock like this.
    02-20-15 10:39 AM
    Blackberry assistant can't find my apps, just facebook, cannot find a lot of setting in "Settings" with BBAssistant. It works a lot slower. . Previously i had 10.3.1 version with a leak os, and blackberry assistant has worked a lot better. I would try to do a reload or wipe. Better latter than a laggy product .
    02-20-15 11:08 AM
    I really appreciate improved speed, better battery management, camera, device manager, Blend, new Hub functions, and all others that you guys mentioned, but I didn't like the new icons and the way hub looks now! Else, I'm super excited and happy!

Posted via 'The Mighty  BlackBerry Z10'
    02-20-15 11:21 AM
    10.3.x is way better than 10.2.1. You have to get use to a few changes, but that is nothing compared to the upgrades.

Posted via CB10
    02-20-15 01:09 PM
    Search can't locate my browser on the last few builds of 10.3.1 for some reason, anyone else having the issue?

If I ask the assistant to search blu-ray on amazon, it say it can't locate my browser... ufff

Z30STA100-5/10.3.1.1154
    02-20-15 01:12 PM
    aside for the initial startup time when launching android apps i can no longer see any difference between them and native apps. Android apps are now silky smooth.

Posted via CB10
    02-20-15 01:39 PM
    I think the upgrade is excellent - apart from the colours in calendar! It looks solid and professional.

Posted via CB10
    02-20-15 01:44 PM