That's why we are here. Just like I told lnichols, I think the iPhone is overpriced. You don't. That's fine.

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    This I agree with. I did not with the wordng of the post I originally quoted.
    04-29-15 11:50 AM
    Hi all

I am new to blackberry. I own iPhone before. And went on to HTC for android with two phones. Now I am using blackberry passport for few days now and I love it.

I went to watch all videos about blackberry, the passport launch and BB10 launch. I also get to know about QNX that first integrated to playbook and powers the latest phones. I think I can understand blackberry well.

There are many things that blackberry wins over other phones and most people do not know. Main reason is blackberry is not a consumer brand and marketing is not spent a lot on consumer versus the other companies.

Why I made the switch is because I want real serious phone and am tired of switching emails accounts, poor battery life and work narrow concept. The moment I saw Passport I fall in love with it. And I found out QNX is the main success of BB10 that make it a fast gesture OS. Impressed!

So here are some of the things that I like about my blackberry passport :

Physical keyboard to type faster each day
    Swipe to delete
    Blackberry hub
    Good battery life
    Bedside mode
    Blackberry peak
    Blackberry blend
    Swipe keyboard to scroll
    Search anything by typing on home screen
    Great call signal
    Security
    Volume quality pretty good
    Keyboard shortcut to launch apps
    Work wide concept using the screen
    Device manager and can restrict apps
    Double tab to edit text
    Set different led color
    Lift to wake phone

Blackberry Passport
    kbz1960 likes this.
    05-02-15 07:09 AM
    Hi all

I am new to blackberry. I own iPhone before. And went on to HTC for android with two phones. Now I am using blackberry passport for few days now and I love it.