Im new to black berry and my friends dont have black berry... what should I do? im 21/m/NE anyone have sugestions? should I delete it? can I delete it? or is there a way to meet people using it....
    08-06-08 11:38 AM
    have a look at the crackberry caf� here in the forums..there u can share ur pin and make new "blackberry friends"
    08-06-08 11:40 AM
    I wouldn't delete it; I didn't use BBM when I first got my Blackberry. Slowly I started adding friends with Blackberries, and members of CB, some of whom I speak to on a daily basis. I'm sure the same will happen with you.
    08-06-08 11:42 AM
    I love the messenger now also since I got people from these very forums to chat too. Look at the section of these forums called 'social users and pin sharing'. There a lot of other BB support communities that also have a pin sharing forum. If ur into communities like facebook, there's a pin share on there also.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-06-08 11:52 AM
    No, don't get rid of it. It's kinda fun when you have a few contacts from around the country in there. Goto 'social users and PIN sharing' forum and post your PIN in the thread for 20-30 blackberry users. Just to get you started.

Mine is: 318F229D if you wanna hit me up some time.
    08-06-08 11:57 AM
    I'd keep it and make some BB friends. Check out the cafe for pin sharing or if you see someone that intrests you send them a pin message. Its a great way to expand your world.
    Have fun Crackberring!!!!
    =8')
    08-06-08 12:17 PM
    If you don't use it, why keep it?!

That is my philosophy!! It is just as easy to re-load onto your device as it is to remove...

Remove it and re-add it later on if you need it!!
    08-06-08 12:19 PM
    Im new to black berry and my friends dont have black berry... what should I do? im 21/m/NE anyone have sugestions? should I delete it? can I delete it? or is there a way to meet people using it....