1. anon406695's Avatar
    does it just delete itself when you load another on or what
    04-21-10 10:06 AM
  2. denison1g's Avatar
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f3/prop...ocedure-53359/

    Hope this helps

    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-21-10 10:09 AM
  3. Reed McLay's Avatar
    Yes, the first step in a BlackBerry OS build is to backup your current data, the second step erases everything in memory for a fresh start.

    In some situations, the OS build has to be forced by doing an device wipe. That over rides the built in logic and allows a forced re-build.
    04-21-10 10:11 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD