I need help...I am a Real Estate agent and have an administrative assistant.

I would like her to be able to be at the office...and be able to setup an appointment on her computer on my calendar, and have that sync to my blackberry.

I currently use an Android phone, and Google Apps. However I am not happy with my HTC EVO as a communication device (sending emails, etc).

So what do i need to do...setup a BES server? Or would office365 be the answer....I want to start using blackberries again, but the current google syncing option for blackberry is much to slow..and not reliable enough to run a business with.

Thanks in Advance
    08-05-11 10:26 PM
    Your going to need a Microsoft exchange server (Intermedia etc) then your BB will sync to your exchange server and Outlook. If you assistant makes changes to outlook it will reflect on your phone and vise versa.

I have not looked to deeply into Office 365 and how well it syncs with the BB.

I am a Google apps user as well and actually am thinking about going back to Android for the native sync. I have the best results with Android and Google apps.
    08-05-11 10:34 PM
    Based on my recent experience, Remember The Milk has been pretty great for me - you can use the web UI to control your calendar/tasks, but you have to pay a yearly subscription fee of $25 USD for MilkSync (the BlackBerry app to sync between your device and the data they have on the site). They do however offer a 14 day trial, so you could see whether it's suitable for you and make your mind up before paying for the service - you can even use the service to sync your current data from the Google Apps.
    08-05-11 10:35 PM
    I found this information on Office365 and Blackberry working together...sounds interesting...Really would like to be able to use Blackberry with reliable cloud service

Q. What are BlackBerry Business Cloud Services from RIM?
    A.