1. InGearX's Avatar
    When I attempt to sign out of Google Sync, a dialog box pops up reading

    "do you want to sign out and remove all synchronized items from your phone."
    Does this mean that when I sign out of Google Sync it will remove all of my contacts from my Address Book and my Google account?

    I don't want anything removed, I just want to sign out so I can sign in with a different account.

    Thanks for the support.
    10-13-11 07:04 PM
  2. InGearX's Avatar
    most of us have google sync

    please anyone shed some light on this?

    anyone?
    10-27-11 03:45 PM
  3. zild's Avatar
    It will remove the contacts from your phone, and not from your Google account.
    Chrisy likes this.
    10-27-11 03:59 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD