Hello all! I am new to BB and I love this website! It's so extremely helpful. I am not very computer savvy, so if someone has time I would appreciate step by step instructions on how to get my music on my BB!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-03-08 03:22 PM
    If you already have a microSD card then follow the link below. If you don't have one, you should get one.

How do I add media files to my microSD card? - BlackBerryFAQ
    04-03-08 03:24 PM
    Thank you Sunkast, I hate to sound ignorant but I don't know how to get the music on my pc or where to get the music from. Please help, I am not computer savvy at all. I apologize if this is too much to ask for!

04-04-08 10:09 AM
    Amazon has mp3s I think. I sometimes rip CDs, thought that may be too much work for someone that isn't savvy. Stay away from iTunes since their music won't work anyway. Also stay away from limewire because it's easy to accidentally download a virus from them.
    04-04-08 11:43 AM
    Thank you Sunkast, I hate to sound ignorant but I don't know how to get the music on my pc or where to get the music from. Please help, I am not computer savvy at all. I apologize if this is too much to ask for!

Your best bet is amazon.com, or do a google for DRM free music downloads. (not free as in no cost, but free as in no DRM).
    04-04-08 12:01 PM
    I rip CD's and transfer them over to my SD card. If I am just looking a specifc song that I don't have, I'll download it from Amazon.
    04-04-08 12:13 PM
    Shoot. Check G2P. That stuff is ridic. It is a way for google to scour ftp sites. Type G2P into the google search bar. You'll figure it out. I have gotten some OBSCURE ISHT doing this maneuver.
    04-04-08 12:15 PM