Hello all. Hope you brought coffee

I'm rather new to BB, as this Bold 9650 is my first. I still can't believe I'm growing so fond of this device. I got a Mac SE for xmas when I was 5 and have grown up loving Macintosh all my life. Though I'm quite loyal to Apple I have tried other mobile devices, including a Droid X and an HTC HD7. Frankly, as a chiptune and electronica musician, iOS is a dream come true due to its vast and astounding collection of studio software, synths, drum machines and etc. I hated Droid because one, I greatly prefer BSD over the Linux kernel anyday, but moreover, its memory management is sloppy at best, terribly unorganized, and the least secure platform on the market at present. WP7 had me rather hooked at first, but while its pretty in its own way, it felt lacking, in a emotional kind of way (if that makes sense.)