Does Anyone Know Of Some Good & Free Gpc Mapping Apps That Have Voice Directions?

I Have Google Maps..i Like It..but It Would Be Nice To Have The Voice Guidance..
    04-17-09 11:56 AM
    Amazegps and nav4all, I believe are free.
    04-17-09 02:06 PM
    Thanks..I will check them out..I may just end up buying the garmin mobile..ive seen good things about it on here..
    04-17-09 03:50 PM
    Amazegps Keeps locking up and gives an error message and resets.. worked good for about a weeks and took a dump
    05-02-09 09:16 AM
    I'm new to GPS and so far the Amazegps has been working well.
    05-04-09 11:44 AM
    I've can't get amaze to install. I've got an 8330 on alltel.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-04-09 01:22 PM
    Gokivo Navigator is free in the appworld. It works well.

05-04-09 10:23 PM
    just downloaded amAze....checked it out and promptly deleted it....doesn't work well with the storm. Naviation within the program itself is very clunky...hard to get around. I couldn't imagine trying to do that while driving.
    05-06-09 09:52 PM
    Thanks..I will check them out..I may just end up buying the garmin mobile..ive seen good things about it on here..
    I'd recommend the Garmin. I have it on my Verizon Storm and it works great.
    05-06-09 10:06 PM
    I'm using beta version of Telmap Navigator that someone posted on another thread. Its got a nice 3d view with turn by turn and traffic info
    05-09-09 01:01 AM
    At first I had amaze...it did not work out so well. Especially when trying to figure out the DC area. I was informed of a Gokivo Navigator through blackberry world apps. It is already has locations to different airports, hotels, etc. I love it. Voice navigation and all.
    05-10-09 02:58 PM
    Where would I find the link to Garmin Thanks in advance
    05-10-09 03:44 PM
    Amazegps and nav4all, I believe are free.
    where do you find these apps?? I looked in app world and couldnt find them...