Really? I have a note 2 and im torn between getting a z10. I havent meant anyone trading their note 2 for a z10.

What do you like about the z10 over the note 2? Ive been using a bb since 2005. And just switched to the note 2 from my 9900. Im waiting for the q10 to drop but was thinking about getting a z10 until then.
    04-01-13 11:51 PM
    So if something just works like it should its unique? Ok.

Posted via CB10
    How are you still here? All you do is protect your precious Android OS that couldn't handle a day in a secure gov environment...

Posted via CB10
    04-02-13 12:14 AM
    S4 preorders are 400% higher than the s3, yeah its gonna flop..lol
    Off the same batch of fandroids and some apple converts.

Posted via CB10
    04-02-13 12:15 AM
    Really? I have a note 2 and im torn between getting a z10. I havent meant anyone trading their note 2 for a z10.

What do you like about the z10 over the note 2? Ive been using a bb since 2005. And just switched to the note 2 from my 9900. Im waiting for the q10 to drop but was thinking about getting a z10 until then.
    There are a few people on the forum who have switched from the Note 2, keep in mind that with the Q10 just a month out, there isn't a huge advantage to picking up the Z10 in the interim. The smaller screen size and battery life will probably drive you crazy compared with the Note.

Posted via CB10
    04-02-13 09:11 AM
    If I couldn't side load, I wouldn't still have the z10.

There are some things I miss about my gs3, but I sold it yesterday to my boss's mom who lost hers on vacation. I'm going that all in on the z10 that I'm selling my beloved gs3. Is it because the z10 is superior? No, because I don't think it is. Is it very competitive? Yes. Would I sell my iPhone as well? Never. It's my backup.