Ok, so let's start by stating that I had a blackberry bold for 3 years. In that time I dropped it 2 and a half stories onto pavement, pieces everywhere . In a drunken stupor I kicked it across the road more than once, again pieces everywhere. Both times I put it back together and no problem, barely a scratch. I also dropped it into a pot of tomato sauce and a bucket of scallops , I'm a Chef by the way. Again both times I took it apart, dried it and back in business. So now I have the Z10, and I was worried about how it would hold up with me being a tad clumsy with the phone and my job not being the safest for it. Well it's been dropped a couple times and yesterday I somehow dropped it into a pot of boiling fiddleheads that were going to be turned into soup. Here I am using the phone now and it's as good as the day I bought it. Just as durable as prior models but way sexier and it does everything I could want. Thanks BlackBerry

Posted via CB10
    06-05-13 11:54 AM
    Nice

Posted via CB10
    06-05-13 12:16 PM
    Your phones go thru some serious use & abuse. But it's cool to hear about what it has survived. I hope when it was done U didn't just throw it away; a place on a mantle, or a proper burial would be more suited.
    06-05-13 01:25 PM