Wow...I'm a noob...and I'm almost afraid to post for fear of being bashed...but...everybody has an opinion. I think it's how we express those opinions that people find offensive. There is a tactful and a not so tactful way....just something to think about.
    And whose to decide how one should/not express themselves. Around here, people only "hear" you if you're either thinking along their path. Individuality is what sets us all apart. Until you know someone on a personal level, you have no idea whether they are being tactful or not.

Last time I checked, I didnt see one face jump off this forum. I wouldnt know if someone is laughing or crying for that matter. People choose to take the words of others and instead of taking in what was said, instead tell us what we meant by them. I think I am quite capable of conveying what I mean.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-15-08 12:41 PM
    another posiblity is a q
    08-15-08 12:41 PM
    If you guys wanna argue about non BB related stuff, can you just PM each other instead of doing it in this thread?

kthxbai
    08-15-08 12:42 PM
    I also think it was a world edition BB it looked like the case would have covered camera plus looked a little too wide IMHO for a Iphone.
    BTW, What is a world edition BB? Never heard of it before.
    08-15-08 12:44 PM

8830 series released by CDMA carriers, it allows them to use GSM outside the USA
    08-15-08 12:46 PM
    The World Edition is the 8830, or maybe just all 88xx's (I'm not positive if ALL 88xx's are World Editions)
    08-15-08 12:46 PM
    BlackBerry 8830� Smartphone Wireless Handled Device | Sleek Design with High Performance Features | Global Roaming
    08-15-08 12:47 PM
    What phone she was using is just a technicality. One thing is for sure, she dialed the wrong number because my phone didn't ring.

08-15-08 07:32 PM
    Nastia just said on TV that her mom had her phone off ^^^
    08-15-08 07:44 PM