She uses an iPhone, that looked nothing like a Berry
    08-15-08 09:16 AM
    I have no problem with the topic of this thread, or the forum in which it was placed in. If you don't care about who carries whatever device, then simply ignore the thread and move on to the next one. It's as simple as that.
    08-15-08 09:20 AM
    Restraint, sadly, is not my strong suit
    ..."taking the high road comes" to mind.
    08-15-08 09:21 AM
    Jeeze.. I'm a complete noob to BlackBerry(s) and this forum. Someone on the main Crackberry page asked users to keep an eye out for BlackBerry use. That's all!!

I'm a huge olympic fan, and I haven't slept since the opening ceremony on Friday. Then my favorite gymnast wins gold... I had to tell somebody!

If your favorite gymnast won a gold medal and you saw a crackberry, then by all means, feel free to post about it in the general BlackBerry discussion thread on this forum.
    If ANYONE has a problem with it, then they will need to learn to ignore the thread and move on to one perhaps more relevant to their world..
    Does KK have a Curve or a Bold, Bold I'll bet..
    08-15-08 09:26 AM
    This is what you people decide to argue about when you should be sleeping? Most of these posts were in the middle of the night. I was actually wondering what kind of phone it was myself but it wasn't worth staying up the rest of the night to find out!
    08-15-08 09:28 AM
    I have no problem with the topic of this thread, or the forum in which it was placed in. If you don't care about who carries whatever device, then simply ignore the thread and move on to the next one. It's as simple as that.
    Amen! If you're not interested don't read it. No one needs to hear how totally uninterested you are IMO.
    08-15-08 09:35 AM