On vibrate in the charging pod all night. BeBuzz off from 2-5pm
    03-08-11 06:09 AM
    Mine is on auto on/off.
    03-08-11 06:12 AM
    never. if i turn it off, would i receive bbm when i turn it on?
    03-08-11 06:40 AM
    Always on in charging pod next to my bed. It's set to bedtime mode with the profile set to Phone Calls only. I'm always on 24/7 support but I need my sleep too.
    03-08-11 07:03 AM
    Always on. I don't have a landline.
    03-08-11 07:06 AM
    I have been shuting mine off but since my new position as a property manager I have to keep it on. So phone calls only is enabled.
    03-08-11 08:26 AM
    Always on, at night in the charging pod (bedside mode) on night stand. I MIGHT MISS SOMETHING
    03-08-11 08:32 AM
    WOW. So many people keep it on.... I keep mine off and charging. Not close to my bed, either...
    03-08-11 08:35 AM
    Mine gets turned off and charged overnight the I turn it back on around 7am.
    03-08-11 09:30 AM
    when im sleeping at night i usually turn it off. otherwise, its on silent and face down so i dont see the led blinking all night lol
    03-08-11 02:24 PM
    Auto off/on for me - but what about emergency calls?? Now I'm having second thoughts ...
    03-08-11 02:32 PM
    ^^ What does that mean to say that your landline numbers (plural, no less) run on your BB? Do you have multiple "landline" numbers + your cell number somehow ringing to your BB? When I moved offices I had a former landline number "ported" to a cell phone, but now I'm curious about what kind of phone setup you have in place. Maybe I'll learn something about the kinds of things that can now be done with phone lines and BBs. Or maybe I just misunderstood your comment.
    Sry, the plural was a typo. I have 1 landline number and 1 cell phone number. Both in only one sim card.
    03-08-11 02:39 PM
    nope! but then again, my bb is my main and only phone. I generally just place it on vibrate and check it in the morning.