1. XenaB's Avatar
    Hi I am a newbie just have a few questions

    I deleted someone as a contact

    I recently did a restore from backup on my BB and see that they are on the contact list

    If they do the same thing i assume that I will be back on theirs but we wont be able to communicate without one of us inviting the other

    I still am able to see their profile picture changes. Can I assume that when I do an update they can also see mine?

    If we have both restored from back up will the be able to see that I have restored them to my list?

    Thanks!
    11-26-11 11:38 PM
  2. XenaB's Avatar
    Hi guys can anyone out there help with this please?
    11-29-11 12:32 AM
  3. XenaB's Avatar
    Still looking for an answer to this one...
    12-21-11 12:56 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD