Thanks for info, keep it coming!!
    06-24-08 08:21 AM
    Well, I'm not an expert with this thing yet, but I am rapidly approaching Crackberry addict status! I love my 8310 Curve, but it would be real nice to have the WIFI capabilities of the 8320. Plus, I really want to be able to take video too. Maybe with the next OS release....?

I just love the newfound capability of downloading videos to my cb. I've gotta go catch up on bsg episodes.
    06-24-08 08:21 AM
    I have an 8320 but I am really looking forward to the Bold! The new design looks sexy as ever! The leather is a nice touch to the phone and it looks a lot more sleeker than the previous models.

I'm excited to see the new OS+software and how it runs. Hopefully the Wi-Fi is true speed this time around as well.

There isn't much more I could ask for in a BB as it comes pretty well packed with whatever you need and its easy to get what you need for it. The only thing that could get better is the camera quality. Bump it up to maybe 3.2 or so and it's a device that everyone will want even more.

I hope Rogers sets up better blackberry plans now that the new models are coming up. I know they just changed the plans but we need unlimited!

and congrats CRACKBERRY on the 200,000+ members! Awesome site and it can only get bigger and better! Thanks for everything
    Last edited by intellekt; 06-24-08 at 08:24 AM.
    06-24-08 08:22 AM
    I would really like a Thunder, but really upset about it not being with AT&T. I guess I would be in for a bold.
    I'm new to BlackBerry's but so far I'm really enjoying my Curve 8330. Just wish Verizon hadn't crippled the GPS on it. So I've kind of got my eye on that key chain GPS puck over in the CrackBerry store!
    How EXCITING!! Count me in!
    06-24-08 08:23 AM
    Count me in... I'll wait till the cows come home for the first touchscreen blackberry!
    06-24-08 08:24 AM
    I guess I could deal with a Bold if I had to.