saweeeeeeet i want one i have world and i hear its next step can wait win one or buy one

winning would be better
    06-27-08 09:59 PM
    I'm new to this... but hooked already.

Crackberry rocks!!
    06-27-08 10:05 PM
    So what BB should I get when I win?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-27-08 10:18 PM
    Hello Crackberry Community!!

I'm most excited about the Bold and the the Touchscreen Thunder! I'm with AT&T and I'm currently up for an upgrade! I was just about to upgrade to the Curve when I found out about the BOLD!!! What's better than the triple threat!! Then I found out that the Touchscreen Thunder is coming out as well! So I think I'll start with the BOLD then upgrade to the Touch when it come available! The device I'm currently rocking is a Pearl 8100 I got from Amazon for only 1 cent. I'm so excited that Blackberry is moving up in the world!!!

maliboo2g2 a Crackberry for life!
    06-27-08 10:18 PM
    pick me!
    06-27-08 10:27 PM
    The Blackberry I would love to have is the Bold. I currently have a Pearl. I can't wait to use the Wi-fi and new camera/video recorder and everything else on the new OS. Every since I got my Pearl I fall in love with it. However, I am ready for an upgrade and the Bold is what I imagined. I would love for RIM to make the ULTIMATE Blackberry with everything- Wi-fi, video recording, maybe even a sliding BlackBerry with both touchscreen and keyboard and much more(I know not even a touchscreen yet, but you asked what I would like to see)!
    06-27-08 10:34 PM
    My wife and I both got the pearl8100 series, (our first blackberries), and we are loving them! I'm still learning so much about it! We like the color pearl app too!

Justin & Andrea
    06-27-08 10:42 PM
    *raises hand* ME ME ME!!!!
    06-27-08 10:59 PM
    BB i'm excited about?
    I love my 8830 but would love to try out the Bold or the Curve....

What features are you most excited for?