Howdy All,

I would just like to say that this site has been a life saver, Always great support and prompt answers to questions, plus great suggestions.

I am relatively new to BB's and I help out others when I can on this site, but mostly I would just like to express my gratitude to all you out there that have answered questions of posted threads.

Cheers Guys,

Rhys
    05-25-08 10:57 PM
    I am so in agreement with you. This site has been an absolute lifesaver. Everyone here is always willing to help, and they do it with grace, patience and humor.

Special shout outs to Sunkast, Chaz, Jayden, Pete6, Stoner, CJCARBONE, Jeff, Bla1ze and JRsomethingCIVIC.
    Last edited by amazinglygraceless; 05-26-08 at 01:32 PM. Reason: to clarify a member name
    05-25-08 11:01 PM
    In 100% agreement, the folks on this site are amazing and their willingness to help others is unparalleled on the other forum.
    05-25-08 11:11 PM
    I HEART CB lol
    05-25-08 11:15 PM
    I third this post! Haha--- This site is great!
    05-25-08 11:15 PM
    I am so in agreement with you. This site has been an absolute lifesaver. Everyone here is always willing to help, and they do it with grace, patience and humor.

Special shout outs to Sunkast, Chaz, Jayden, Pete6, Stoner, CJ, Jeff, Bla1ze and JRsomethingCIVIC.
    Co-signed!

My Pearl and now Curve would never run so well if it weren't for this site. My coworkers - the one who turned me onto the pearl, and the one inheriting MY pearl, all got URL's sent to them. FIRST STOP for anyone with a berry, no question.

And to add a shout out to your list....KEVIN!
    05-25-08 11:17 PM
    I have to add my sentiments too. Being new to BB, this site has helped me a lot.
    05-25-08 11:20 PM