Hi all, as the title says, I'm a tech nightmare and can't connect my phone to my car....any flash herberts out there that've had the same problem and know how to fix it please?

Cheers !

Wolfeee
    03-27-09 08:13 AM
    I just wish I had an Aston Martin DB9!! Tell ya what, I'll give you my 8330 if you give me the car!

I'm sorry, I don't have any information that will help you with this... sorry! Congratulations on the bad *** car though!
    03-27-09 09:44 AM
    I have the same trouble connecting my 8130 to my Ferrari...

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-27-09 10:33 AM
    Hi all, as the title says, I'm a tech nightmare and can't connect my phone to my car....any flash herberts out there that've had the same problem and know how to fix it please?

Cheers !

Wolfeee
    hmmm, maybe buy a Ford Pinto Wagon to have on hand when you need to simultaneously drive/talk
    03-27-09 10:36 AM
    I figured that since you have a DB9, you'd at least have a Bold...
    03-27-09 10:52 AM
    You poor *******.

03-27-09 10:59 AM
    Have you tried google? Btw....what color is the Aston?

03-27-09 11:07 AM
    Too Bad... Try hitting the reset button under neath your ejection seat
    03-27-09 11:55 AM
    lets be nice people

Im sure his apartment contains many leather bound books and smells of rich mahogany
    03-27-09 12:13 PM
    lets be nice people

Im sure his apartment contains many leather bound books and smells of rich mahogany
    LMAO,

+1 for the Ron Burgundy reference
    03-27-09 12:16 PM
    Since you've been beat up enough here, what exactly is not working?
    03-27-09 01:34 PM

The DB9 features a complete integration package for iPod personal digital media players from Apple, allowing the iPod to be seamlessly incorporated into the dashboard display and electronic systems.