1. maciek's Avatar
    I have sent a friend a location "X" on the blackberry messenger. I then saved the location. now, when I go to send location, I have an option of sending "my location" (current) or the saved location "X". I would like to delete this location "X" but I don't know how to. I tried finding it under maps but no luck. can you please help!!

    thanks
    05-25-10 09:52 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD