i am extremely frustrated. I have been able to change it before, but now it won't work, so idk if i'm just not doing it right? I have a Tour, and want to change the font on the sites I go to. For example, google. I open my browser, click options, and change the font size & style there and save it, but it doesnt seem to be working. If you know how to fix this, PLEASE let me know ASAP. thanks
    02-10-10 02:19 PM
    most fonts/sizes are theme controlled .... change back to native theme and see what happens.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-10-10 02:21 PM
    i'm new to blackberry, so you have to speak to me like i'm a moron. what was the native theme? sorry, haha
    02-10-10 02:25 PM
    native theme would be a theme that the carrier provided on the BB.
    02-10-10 02:27 PM
    do you have any idea what that would be? cause i have no clue..haha
    02-10-10 02:29 PM
    a tour? let me think

go from the main screen > press the menu button (the button to the left of the trackball) > options/settings > theme > and choose the one from your provider > select it > menu button > save.

02-10-10 02:31 PM
    i dont think this guy has dled any other themes since he has no clue what we are talking about...
    02-10-10 02:32 PM
    i was only given one theme! now what?!
    02-10-10 02:33 PM
    make sense.... but i'm not 100% sure if the 4.7 OS will kick over to a new theme with a simple pop up like the 5.0 firmwares will.

that makes it SUPER easy to switch to a new theme with out knowing the "official how to"....

and i'm trying to keep it as simple as possible,

02-10-10 02:34 PM
    should i just reset it and see if it works? i mean i should be able to change the font in like google and stuff, right? when i change it, it says the font has changed but it stays the exact same as it was
    02-10-10 02:35 PM