I am doing 2 different generic Blackberry icons. Also will include the Nexus One for Androids and if anyone wants the Curve2 or a different color model, let me know and I'll try to get them.

I have added the 3. The 2 icons are in the last updated post (I believe 4) and the Nexus One has been added to the Android post)
    Last edited by TheHeartlessHero; 01-31-10 at 09:08 PM.
    01-31-10 08:56 PM
    I haven't created any new ones to update this with yet but from all the new android devices and such, I have quite a few to choose from. Mainly bumping this so users who are new or just browsing and don't know about this thread, may be able to see it and use it.
    03-29-10 01:28 PM
    Hey, This is my first time in a forum. So I looked every where I could to find answers. That's how I am here. You have alot of icon and display items. I was wondering if you would know how to synchronize the app icons in the blackberry 8330. All I can do is click and move it on my own. What I'm looking for is a way to have them put into an order by the system.

Well, I hope that I'm not bothering you on this. It'z just that I can't for the life of me figure this one out on my own.

Joe
    04-05-10 10:05 PM
    Very nice....Ty....
    04-06-10 12:13 AM
    Hey, This is my first time in a forum. So I looked every where I could to find answers. That's how I am here. You have alot of icon and display items. I was wondering if you would know how to synchronize the app icons in the blackberry 8330. All I can do is click and move it on my own. What I'm looking for is a way to have them put into an order by the system.

Well, I hope that I'm not bothering you on this. It'z just that I can't for the life of me figure this one out on my own.

Joe