I just downloaded Blackberry Express and it is just as awesome as the video made it seem! As I viewed the tutorial presentations that come preloaded, I couldn't help but think of this idea:

Blackberry Express should be preloaded onto the OS as a default native app. And a presentation created with it should be viewable from within other apps. For instance...
    As a developer, I could use Blackberry Express to create a tutorial for my application that would display upon launching for the first time. As long as Blackberry Express is made to be invokable, I could bundle a presentation file with my app and present it within my app.
    I receive so many emails asking for help using my application. It isn't that my app is difficult to use, but that people aren't entirely familiar with BB10 UI gestures such as the context menu via press and hold, or swiping down from the top bezel to access menu options. A tutorial made via Blackberry Express would be the perfect way of showing users how to navigate my app and access features that they otherwise would not know about.

This is just one idea, but I'm sure that Blackberry Express could be deeply integrated into the device in other ways as well.

I am Domisy Dev - creator of Reddit in Motion, SoundNine and others.
    11-12-13 09:06 PM
    Good point! And I love reddit!
    flaminSaganaki likes this.
    11-12-13 09:29 PM
    Great Dev. Implementation idea.
    It is a Beta, and really cool and useful, i can't see it not being native soon enough.

Posted via CB10
    11-12-13 09:57 PM
    Thread hijack, is it possible to allow copy/paste in Reddit in Motion? Would help with the search function
    11-12-13 10:03 PM
    Thread hijack, is it possible to allow copy/paste in Reddit in Motion? Would help with the search function