What is the BEST twitter program out there for the blackberrys?? I am new to twitter so Im looking for what is the best of the best... Currently running TweetCaster...
    07-21-09 07:35 PM
    I like Ubertwitter the best, personally. Also, it's a good idea to search before posting- there are a ton of threads about this topic. Just a friendly heads up!
    07-21-09 08:01 PM
    Ubertwitter is my favorite. Only shortcoming is there is no automatic url shortening, but they say that will be in the next version. If u have multiple accounts, I suggest tweetcaster (as this app supports multiple twitter accts). Good luck, and foillow me Dan Milano (nubackstop35) on Twitter

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-21-09 08:08 PM
    I used ubertwitter for awhile... but I literally just switched to the new free tweetcaster and love it. Much better interface. If you have a storm it has flick scroll!!! (kinda)
    07-21-09 08:11 PM
    yeah go with ubertwitter! no problems so far works great! had twitterberry and it would always loose connection..
    07-21-09 08:26 PM
    I like ubertwitter but I'm also trying tweetcaster as a way to compare the two apps.

07-21-09 08:47 PM
    TweetGenius FTW!!

Seriously, you buy this and you wont' be able to give it up
    07-21-09 08:49 PM
    ubbettwitter, just keep an eye on it. It is a bit of a memory hog.
    07-21-09 08:50 PM
    Socialscope FTW! And use the search feature. This horse has been beaten to a bloody pulp around here.

07-21-09 09:24 PM
    Another user for UberTwitter here. Tried twitterberry and then moved to UberTwitter
    07-22-09 09:15 AM
    Ubnertwitter is the name of course and the beauty of it,, it works even with the old models of blackberry like the 8707v ,,, enjoy ,,
    07-22-09 09:17 AM
    +1 for Ubertwitter. Absolutely brilliant piece of software
    07-22-09 09:37 AM
    Definitely SocialScope. Though, Tweeteev might give it a run for its money when it is released.