Hi I am new to the BB hole or deal and I was wandering if there is anything that I ought to know about the tour like if it is a good phone or if I should take it back and get a diffrent one ?that and I would like to use the BBMessanger a little more it seems pretty cool my pin:30D6CEEE .
    Last edited by rooster_84; 09-09-09 at 07:29 PM.
    09-09-09 07:26 PM
    Welcome. All your info you requested can be found here. The Tour is a great phone I hear, and check out the bb lecture 101 series for all newbies. You will grow to love bbm also.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-09-09 07:43 PM
    Thanks I will have to read it then it is hard to get use to it from a pc
    09-09-09 08:22 PM
    Well, the Tour is the only new/decent BB from Verizon right now. You can wait for Storm 2 coming out later this year. If you just got your Tour remember you can return it within 30 days, just keep the phone in very good condition. That's more than enough time to see if you like it.
    09-09-09 09:06 PM
    I'm getting better at it the more I type with it just got to get use to it my gf has the curve it is way diffrent then mine tryin to find the apps on it and settings
    09-09-09 09:33 PM
    Congrats on your BB...

Now let me ask you this! Do you like your Tour? is your Tour giving you any problems? If you like your Tour and is not giving you any problems then why change it! Don't listen to what other people think as long as you like your device and is working for you that's all it should matter..
    09-09-09 09:53 PM
    I was talkin if it is a good phone and I won't have to take it back every month to get another phone that I don't know who had before me and it have the same problem I had with this one
    09-09-09 10:02 PM
    I was talkin if it is a good phone and I won't have to take it back every month to get another phone that I don't know who had before me and it have the same problem I had with this one