I was just trying to get you by until the next release. The Copy to the clipboard should not be any problem.

But I am not seeing anything documenting how to invoke the Switch Application dialog. In fact I am only seeing documentation saying 3rd party apps cannot do this. I will keep searching, but since you said it is simple I am hoping you know the code to do it.
    Don;t make a new release just for me. I do that for users with Crackmem and it is very time consuming.

I am a PC programmer, not a BlackBerry type. If it can;t be done or if it is too hard, don't do it. Alt-Esc works well enough to enable AutoStandby.

The only reason I wrote was as a followup to my original post a few weeks back.

BlackStar is a really great application and I love it. I think others do too which is why there is so much activity in this thread. You guys have done a really good job.
    02-19-09 02:21 PM
    Don;t make a new release just for me. I do that for users with Crackmem and it is very time consuming.

I am a PC programmer, not a BlackBerry type. If it can;t be done or if it is too hard, don't do it. Alt-Esc works well enough to enable AutoStandby.

The only reason I wrote was as a followup to my original post a few weeks back.

BlackStar is a really great application and I love it. I think others do too which is why there is so much activity in this thread. You guys have done a really good job.
    I thought you did BB programming too, that is why I hoped you knew how to invoke that the switch application. If I find out how to do it, I would have no problem incorporating it.

I have been planning a new release for a while now. I have a bunch of changes waiting to be deployed, lots of cool stuff. Look for it at the beginning of March. I should have no problem having the copy in that release.
    02-19-09 02:52 PM
    i got it working i went and played with the settings and it works under applaction data then b* connections/ allow instead of custom
    02-19-09 07:03 PM