Aloha,

I'm currently with Sprint here in NYC. I pay $179 a month for 3 lines that share 1500 non-mobile minutes. I never even come close to 800 non mobile minutes but for 3 lines I have to take the 1500 minute plan.

Everything else is unlimited. Txting, downloading, I stream my vids on Vimeo(I shoot Reality Shows for a living), Youtube, Netflix(I don't need it on my phone as I have it on 3 tablets.) No throttling no data-caps.

My bill hasn't changed one by one cent in either direction in 2 years.

Just came back from ATT around the corner and switching my three line would cost me $308 a month!! Are they serious??

When I saw how much they nickel and dime for every little thing I almost passed out.

Going to check out T-Mobile tomorrow. But this nonsense can't be real. Or can it??!!

I may have to wait to see what that undisclosed Spint BB10 is going to be.

Any other Sprint users on-the-fence over this???
    jautrey likes this.
    03-21-13 12:45 PM
    Sprint does have some good prices which is why it hurts so bad to be in our situation. The next reasonable carrier is T-Mobile and I never hear anything good from them. I want a z10 pretty bad but im trying to stay reasonable.
    03-21-13 12:49 PM
    Sprint does have some good prices which is why it hurts so bad to be in our situation. The next reasonable carrier is T-Mobile and I never hear anything good from them. I want a z10 pretty bad but im trying to stay reasonable.
    I don't get it. I never really ask my friends what they pay for cell service, but are people really spending upwards of $3k a year????
    03-21-13 12:54 PM
    sprint has always had the best deals/plans, imo,,, they're slow to move on BB devices/os updates is my only b!tch w/ them...
    03-21-13 01:08 PM
    I don't get it. I never really ask my friends what they pay for cell service, but are people really spending upwards of $3k a year????