Hi Guys,

Starting having a look at BlackBerry App development via Cascades. Do you have any app ideas or something I can try (something a bit more complicated than Hello World).

Hit me up!
    12-08-14 06:39 AM
    How about porting an already existing app from a different platform? You'd have the chance to poke in other's people's code and wouldn't have to start from scratch. I could imagine ScummVM for instance would please a few Berries :-).
    12-08-14 12:38 PM
    How about a internet filter app.

Similar to K9 for android.

In my religious community this would sell big time. (they also are big BlackBerry users)

There isn't one that exists yet for BlackBerry.

It's all yours!!

Posted via CB10
    01-14-15 08:52 PM
    very interesting

From my Z30
    01-14-15 08:55 PM
    I'm not a developer but always a big bb fan and very much in support of your work. Regarding a good Internet filter, I think it has been overlooked way too long. In my religious community I know many who switched from BlackBerry years ago due to the inability to control browser content, and that's too bad. Many of them would switch back if there's a good customizable browser. I've been testing the Evolution Browser and it's getting close. Keep working guys. My PIN is 2B0B177F if you have any information on this topic, and I'll check this post now and then. Thanks

Posted via CB10
    03-12-15 10:20 AM
    A proper offline map app based on here maps data.

This will sell like hot cakes provided UI is amazing and it gives true offline experience.

Posted via CB10
    03-12-15 10:54 AM
    A native Waze app

Q10 on 10.3.1.1581
    03-12-15 10:56 AM
    A Netflix application
    03-23-15 09:36 PM
    App lock

Posted via CB10
    03-23-15 09:41 PM
    Hi Guys,

Starting having a look at BlackBerry App development via Cascades. Do you have any app ideas or something I can try (something a bit more complicated than Hello World).

Hit me up!
    Hi