1. toco1812's Avatar
    I just downloaded blackberry desktop manager so that I have a backup of all my contacts on my blackberry curve 8530.

    When I pressed sync contacts, it told me that there would be duplicate entries unless I synced it with my apple contacts, and that this is recommended. When I did this, I lost all of my blackberry contacts and now I have the few contacts that were on my macbook.

    I am just wondering if anyone knows if it is possible to reverse this? Thanks to anyone with any input
    02-01-10 01:10 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD