1. earthshaker78's Avatar
    Hi,

    When I sync my bb address book with outlook using dm... It deletes all my entries and then rewrites (including changes if any were made). But even w/o changes... It will delete+rewrite...

    Have a set a wrong setting or is that how it works?

    Any way write/remove only changes?

    Thank u

    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-18-08 12:12 AM
  2. Duvi's Avatar
    Go into your synchronization settings and ensure you have "Two way' selected.
    11-18-08 10:06 AM
  3. earthshaker78's Avatar
    Jayden0606,

    1st of all i want to thank u for answering all my questions (in sevral posts)...YOU ROCK!!!

    my questions now is ........... If I set it to TWO WAY....and i delete a number on my device will outlook re add it on the next sync...thanks
    11-20-08 12:28 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD