1. threedeckstew's Avatar
    every time i go to backup my device it comes up with an error at the TCP back up bit!

    ive uninstalled 4.7 and run 4.6 and its still the same!

    if i install a new os will it auto back up and save or not?

    dnt want to lose eveything!

    cheers


    (sorry if in wrong sub formum)
    04-10-09 07:06 AM
  2. Iceman's Avatar
    No it will not auto backup if you install a new OS. You will lose all your info going back to the last backup. Now if you've done a backup recently and haven't done a whole lot to it since then your not gonna miss much anyway right?
    04-10-09 07:09 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD