1. snarlybear's Avatar
    I recently had to reinstall the software on my Playbook. It is now the latest (2.01.358). When I connect to Desktop manager (7.1) it tells me I have ver 1.0 and would I like to upgrade to 2.01.358. Any idea why this is happening ? If I upgrade again with dm will I overwrite all my settings and accounts?

    Help!!

    Thanks
    06-23-12 08:53 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD