1. Mwherder's Avatar
    When I delete a task in Outlook and sync to BB 9550, instead of the task deleting on the BB it reappears in Outlook coming from the BB. Config is set to 2-way syncing. Any idea why this happens. Don't want to have to keep deleting in both separately. Thanks much!!
    08-27-10 10:48 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD