08-31-17 10:49 PM
110 ... 345
tools
    #shotonBlackBerry #contest
    THis was shot with my BB classic during the fery trip to Thasos island Greece.

08-01-17 12:52 PM
    #shotonBlackBerry #contest
    Everything was taken with Priv (only the second photo was edited with a filter)

1. "It might be gloomy today but always remember that there are connections above us. Call to Him. He will listen"

2. "Do not be caged. Reach for that sky. Take a LEAP. Break Free."

3. This is a special photo for me. This device helped me a lot in my journey to become an engineer. Now, I am a registered civil engineer in the Philippines. Imagine what "many keys" can do to your life. It can help you reach your dreams. And all I can say is...

"The more keys you press, the closer you are to your dreams."

That is my metaphor to always master your craft. You have to practice, you have to persevere, you have put patience in everything you do in order to become the person you always wanted to be, in order to become the person you always dream of becoming.

Last edited by jmtaran; 08-12-17 at 01:36 AM.
    BernardoCarpio likes this.
    08-05-17 09:23 PM
    *Double post
    Last edited by jmtaran; 08-06-17 at 08:42 AM. Reason: Double post
    08-05-17 09:44 PM
    08-08-17 02:04 AM

Our next BlackBerry KEYone giveaway is right around the corner, but in the meantime we wanted to do something fun and a little different!

We want to see your photos, shot on the BlackBerry KEYone or another BlackBerry. All you have to do to enter is share your photos on Instagram or Twitter, with the hashtag #shotonKEYone and #contest or #shotonBlackBerry and #contest , depending on what device you used to take the picture.