If you are reading this review then it's probably for one of 2 reasons. First, you're wondering what a mechanical keyboard is. second, you're wondering if this is a decent mechanical keyboard and if it's worth your while. Well, hopefully I will answer both of those questions in this review period I have been using this keyboard for the last week, and this review covers my thoughts and impressions of the keyboard. I have a lot of experience using mechanical keyboards and currently use a corsair mechanical keyboard with cherry MX Switches On my personal desktop, so I have a little bit of a solid background when it comes to the subject. However, today I'm here to talk about the RGB mechanical backlit keyboard by a AUKEY.

[REVIEW] AUKEY RGB Mechanical Keyboard (KM-G3)-1.jpg

Overview:
    - 104 button Mechanical Keyboard
    - RGB backlit keys with 10 custom patterns, and 5 programmable color schemes
    - Rated for 50mil keystrokes
    - Built with Blue Outemu Switches
    - N-Key Rollover
    - Anti-Ghosting
    - AUKEY's 2-year Product Warranty

[REVIEW] AUKEY RGB Mechanical Keyboard (KM-G3)-2.jpg