Well obviously I'm also a not a blind fanboy... freely insulting a user who beg to differ...and who's just asking for feedbacks

Posted via CB10
    11-06-13 10:15 AM
    I tested and reviewed the Z30 at work (i'm a tech journalist) and I have to say I was pretty disappointed by the build quality of the Z30

Since I read the battery was not removable, I thought the back cover was not removable as well.
    On the left side I saw that piece of metal plastic which looked like a slot
    So I naturally thought it was the tray to use to place my SIM and SD card. But guess what, I unglued the thing with my thumb !!!
    But I mean . isn't that really confusing ? Am I the only one ?

In comparison, the Z10 and Q10 look very solid

Attachment 217865
    Umm how could you manage that? Hope this ain't your day job lol

Posted via CB10 on my z30
    TrueKulcha likes this.
    11-06-13 10:15 AM
    I agree with most people in this thread that the build quality of the overall phone is great. I'd even go as far to say near perfect. But I also have to agree with the OP that the glued on tab to the rear cover feels cheap. The rest of the phone fits together amazingly well, but this little tab which protrudes on the side and splits the bezel shouldn't exist. Leave the bezel as one solid piece. It's nitpicking, but this is a flagship device.
    11-06-13 10:26 AM
    Well obviously I'm also a not a blind fanboy... freely insulting a user who beg to differ...and who's just asking for feedbacks

Posted via CB10
    That's good. You shouldn't be. I'm not discrediting you as being tech biased. You just jumped the gun a bit here! Gotta be a bit more careful next time since people refer to your voice when deciding what to do with their wallets.

Posted with my Q10!
    11-06-13 10:29 AM
    Wow, OP is not getting a lot of love here
    11-06-13 10:35 AM