I'm also new to CrackBerry as a member. Yes, I stalked this website and forum for the past 5 weeks but have never signed up for an account.

The last BlackBerry I owned was the BlackBerry Bold 9650. I switched to the iPhone 4 right after and then used the iPhone 5. When Apple announced their new iPhone 6, it just turned me off.

Same thing, different look. I became quite detached from the BlackBerry world but one day checked out how the company and the phones were. Now I'm here and I must say, the BlackBerry Z30 is the best phone I ever used! No kidding. The Z30 is a beast. I managed to plan my presentations, write and edit documents while on Skype, stayed more in touch with friends. I even converted them to use BBM on their iOS and Android devices! Best messaging platform.

Thank you to all users here for all the information shared! I wouldn't be this productive if I never decided to give up my old phone or read this forum.

Thank goodness, I'm with BlackBerry again.

Posted via CB10
    12-13-14 02:18 AM
    Welcome! I too took a turn off at Android from my 8530 Curve to the EVO3D...Came back to the Z10...Awesome Hub and glad to be back also...Again, welcome.
    12-13-14 03:13 AM
    Did the jump from iPhone 4S, the first what I noticed: can't kill the battery in one day, whereas I ended up charging the iPhone about 5 times a day at the end of its planned lifetime.

The hub.... just wow.

Love this BlackBerry Z30. The BBM is still not my cup of tea. I need to attach more than one pictures at once, and my voice chat won't work to my girlfriend for some reason.

Anyway: Welcome to the BlackBerry World. The Z30 is an amazing thing. A beast!!

Posted via CB10
    12-13-14 03:22 AM
    Welcome, and theZ30 is amazing. I upgraded from the Z10, and, I am so glad I did. The Z10 is good, don't get me wrong, but this phone is at a whole different level indeed, and the battery life....wow!!! #BlackBerryforlife.

Posted via CB10
    12-13-14 05:12 AM