Was walking to the office the other and saw a Tesla. Well it was in Tartu, in Estonia!
    Well i even saw an ostrich on the same path...
    07-10-14 07:05 PM
    As it stands, the Z3 has become a success.

Typed on my Q5
    09-04-14 08:48 AM
    I'm from Malaysia. Well, I have been using BlackBerry for almost 4 years now and z10 is the 4th BlackBerry phone I own. And I'll always be with it. I can say that those that stick with BlackBerry are professional people. Those who love Android are people that always look for social stuff, fb, instagram ( just to name few) which most of the apps are not available in BlackBerry world, even though you can still port the one from Android. It is quite hard for me to convince family members, office mate, friends to use BlackBerry phone. It is just because they have used to it (since Android came to market). They want everything that easy to install without any hassle. They love taking picture and most of them use Camera360 ( nice result) which does not work on BB10 ( I've tried that). The conclusion, Android comes with everything that everyone wants. They don't care about security. They need what they want, and it is always available. End of story.

Oh, by the way, people that use iPhone are always want to 'show-off ', IMO.

Sorry for my bad English.

Posted via CB10
    syah iejam likes this.
    09-04-14 09:36 AM
    Z3 has done reasonably well in Indonesia. According to Financial Media, z3 helped push up device sales in the last quarter for Blackberry.

Abstract from: Blackberry's 'Total Recall' - BlackBerry Ltd. (NASDAQ:BBRY) | Seeking Alpha

First of all, BlackBerry's (NASDAQ:BBRY) hardware business probably bottomed out last quarter. Now this is a very important milestone, because one the reasons the stock has been hammered for such a long time is because the market had been discounting that BlackBerry devices would become an extinct species.