1. BURZIN's Avatar
    Hi all wish everyone A happy valentine's day.
    My z10 a brand new just 4 days old after removing and re inserting my battery goes in for a loop twice and then shows BlackBerry 10 logo.
    This is happening from today morning anyone with the same issue or an explanation will be much appreciated.
    Thanks in advance crackberry the best place to be in.
    You guys rock.

    Posted via CB10
    02-14-15 12:29 AM
  2. altaf.s's Avatar
    do a security wipe, might be some operating system corruption leading to that.
    02-14-15 12:35 AM
  3. BURZIN's Avatar
    Thanks guys I had rec pro app which I had installed yesterday and so it was going in for the loop twice.
    Deleted it all is fine now. Moderators pls close thread.
    Thnx



    Posted via CB10
    FF22 likes this.
    02-14-15 01:10 AM
  4. m3ach's Avatar
    Just to point out, unlike old OS7 BB'S you don't need to do battery pulls on BB10.



    Posted via CB10 using my Z10 STL100-2 /10.2.1.3442
    02-14-15 05:20 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-11-15, 04:09 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-16-15, 06:50 AM
  3. Text Selection in SMS and BBM on 10.3.1.XXXX
    By Shifty88 in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-16-15, 05:15 AM
  4. Best z10 feature after 10.3.1
    By arpit.arora89@gmail.com in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 02-15-15, 02:50 PM
  5. How to install Snapchat on the Classic?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-13-15, 10:07 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD