Yes, yes, yes I know the title is hard to believe but bear with me here!

Hi, my name is Aaron. I am new to Crackberry and just decided that I would share my story!

I am in my early 20's and currently going to college. I know that this sounds like I don't really need a phone for work that uses a HUB or anything of the sort, but I do like to keep organized and I use email. A lot. I love that the Z10 gives you the best of work and play. Right at your fingertips.

So! Let's get started shall we?

I am a very passionate phone user. I use phones for around 3 years until I even think about getting a new one. So finding one that I cant live without is imperative for me.

The BlackBerry Curve was my first ever phone that I had all to myself. I was so excited that I used it for 4 years until I realized that there was something called a touch screen and 3G. I proceeded to acquire a my touch 4G from HTC, which I used religiously for the next 3 years. THEN it was decision time.

Of course I used an apple product in my time with the my touch. Who hasn't. Whether it is an ipod nano or an iphone almost all of us have been in some sort of contact with Apple. So I decided to try out an iphone 4. I mean why not right? It was a safe bet. That was the issue! It was so boring. I already new how to use it. There was nothing new. It was just. Eh. So I went ahead and sold it on gazelle.

Next! I tried the HTC 8x. Beautiful phone. I thought for sure. This would be my phone for the next 3 years! But wait. Could I live with it that long? No notification light, no hub, the live tiles were cool but the colors got so monotone and boring, there was no removable battery or SD card, the apps sucked, the camera was subpar. No no no not so fast! I returned it and got.. you guessed it. A Z10.