Hey guys,

i just wanted to know if anyone has had the liberty of replacing their z10 body yet regardless of reason buying something like BlackBerry Z10 Complete Housing (B Version) this.

The reason i ask is that i have been searching where i can buy a replacement rear speaker for my phone because its starting to sound like crap. I work in the metal industry and little metal chips have attached themselves to it and i cannot get them off. I tried and tried but now when it rings it just sounds absolutely terrible. Since i was unable to "just" find that, i assumed it came with the body itself when the replacement is made.

Can anyone pipe in and give me some information? Any thoughts?
    09-18-13 08:35 AM
    You can always get a replacement 'Loudspeaker Buzzer' Speaker as they call it and have it replaced or do it yourself if you are crafty enough, both items are available perhaps on eBay or such, the earpiece speaker and the loud speaker, easy fix without having to replace the whole housing which would probably be more expensive....up to you
    09-18-13 09:08 AM
    You can always get a replacement 'Loudspeaker Buzzer' Speaker as they call it and have it replaced or do it yourself if you are crafty enough, both items are available perhaps on eBay or such, the earpiece speaker and the loud speaker, easy fix without having to replace the whole housing which would probably be more expensive....up to you
    Hey ray, i realize you can technically replace the speaker which would result in me soldering the old one off and putting the new one on. Are you suggesting that if i do replace the housing that the new speaker will come with it as per my OP?
    09-18-13 09:28 AM