1. Dare Fajimolu's Avatar
    My Blackberry Z10 has suddenly stopped saving Wi fi networks at my house and in my office. My Z10 does not auto connect to my home and office Wi fi like it used to do before. I now have to manually enter the password for the Wi fi networks in my home and office every day. This is very annoying. When I have entered the password, the network shows up as saved. However if I restart my phone no Wi fi networks show up as saved. Please help me.
    10-22-14 12:18 PM
  2. koves's Avatar
    I've been having the same issues the last couple of days as well

    Posted via the Android CrackBerry App
    10-22-14 01:19 PM
  3. Dare Fajimolu's Avatar
    Sup Koves? Glad to see I'm not alone. Let's find a solution together man. I'm tempted to reset my phone to factory settings.
    10-23-14 07:22 AM
  4. crashtwenty's Avatar
    I've been having this same exact problem for a few weeks, if not 1-2 months now. Every time i swap out my battery, turn off, or reset my Z10, all of my saved wifi signals are lost and I have to put in the password again. So far I've found no reasonable explanation or fix for it. I hope the 10.3 update comes out soon for the Z10 and this issue goes away... I'm not prepared for, nor want to have to go through a factory reset and delete God knows how much on my phone...
    10-23-14 06:43 PM
  5. rexrim's Avatar
    Lol i also got this issue..

    Posted via CB10
    10-23-14 08:32 PM
  6. Mic_JP's Avatar
    Hmmmmm, I haven't encountered this......what OS are we running here?

    STL100-4 OS10.2.1.2976
    10-23-14 08:45 PM
  7. scrannel's Avatar
    I'm also in the States, on release .2977 (Tmo GSM) no issues. You others on 10.3?
    10-23-14 08:56 PM
  8. rexrim's Avatar
    Nope me still in official OS Z10STL100-2/10.2.1.3247

    Posted via CB10
    10-23-14 09:49 PM
  9. crashtwenty's Avatar
    I'm on a factory-unlocked STL 100-3 running on 10.2.1.2977 also (waiting for the official 10.3 release). It's strange that this problem just occurred out of the blue.
    10-23-14 11:12 PM
  10. Roopak Saini's Avatar
    Me too having same problem since last month. I have tried security wipe. N 10.3.1 leak too.

    Z10STL100-1/10.3.1.821

    My sexyberry
    10-24-14 06:03 AM
  11. aero_costas's Avatar
    Fianc just started having the issue to. Maybe for the last couple weeks. Z10 on latest telus os. There has to be a solution! This is ridiculous
    01-19-15 04:46 AM
  12. Skanda's Avatar
    Hey guys I am also facing a similar issue, in my case my Z10 connects to my home wifi but it trips my wifi the router goes on - off randomly.
    My wifi works well for my laptop and other devices is it z10 issue or something wrong with my router settings??
    Any advice will be much appreciated thanks in advance.

    PS: My wifi modem model is DLink DIR-605L
    01-20-15 02:07 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Error Message when Trying to Watch Videos on a website
    By anthonygmcdonald in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-24-14, 09:29 AM
  2. Viewing a pdf and launching a new tab in browser?
    By trevorcroft in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-22-14, 04:48 PM
  3. Bbm freezes when I try to add a contact why????
    By hitman247 in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-22-14, 02:18 PM
  4. Easier way to type a hyphen?
    By toddcarson in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-22-14, 12:56 PM
  5. Win FREE Mobile Wi-Fi for Life from Karma!
    By CrackBerry News in forum CrackBerry.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-22-14, 11:51 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD