Its an amazing phone, quicker you get it the better!!
    NoxiousInc likes this.
    06-04-13 04:20 PM
    Wise and smart decision, again I will advise you to read, watch videos, learn some tips on how to use it, gestures, shortcuts etc.... that will help you get the most of the amazing Z10 :-D.

Posted via CB10
    NoxiousInc likes this.
    06-05-13 01:31 AM
    I've found that, by personal observation of users around me, that if communication and reliability is important to you - Get a BlackBerry.
    If various apps and games are of more importance, choose iOS or Android, since these systems have a large number available.

That said -
    There are superb applications and games available for the Z10 and more coming each day.
    I'm a BES administrator so I handle Android/iOS and everytime I've picked up either device I've always felt locked in by the system. The Z10 just lets me do whatever I want to, when I want it. I don't have to finish writing, setting up or doing anything first, just swipe - check - and continue.

It's an awesome phone.
    NoxiousInc and PatrickMJS like this.
    06-05-13 01:40 AM
    Ya, get a Z10 if you don't mind charging your battery 2-3 times a day or having random reboots.
    You also may consider the Z10 if you want poor app selection.
    If you don't mind having zero manufacturer support for your device than Z10 is the way to go.
    The Z10 is also perfect for users that aren't looking for some of the basic features that other manufactures support and even older legacy BlackBerry products support such as dialing a number from a Web page.

Posted via CB10
    NoxiousInc likes this.
    06-05-13 02:02 AM
    Ya, get a Z10 if you don't mind charging your battery 2-3 times a day or having random reboots.
    If you don't mind having zero manufacturer support for your device than Z10 is the way to go.