Hey,
    I post this thread not to deal with regular subjects that this forum may propose.

I want to write this to thank the BlackBerry company for giving this wonderful device, the Z10, the ability to keep me moving in a way that has clearly enlighten my life.

Since I use this device, I was able to use social networks such as Twitter and Instagram efficiently, which gave me the opportunity to make contact with the world of celebrities with more ease.
    I am a photographer and I met various famous people for about 3 years now during my work. But I was barely able to contact and stay in touch with my favorite actors/actresses, besides the old fashion way (paper/stamps).

Today, my favorite actress Dakota Fanning, shared something that my BlackBerry, I don't know why or how (maybe because I have some privacy matters in my phonebook), detected on a social network, then through the BlackBerry, I made contact with her and from now on, my dream for over 8 years of reconnaissance became true.

Thank you BB

Posted via CB10 on my BlackBerry Z10.
    DocDRM, chienhm, alan510 and 11 others like this.
    07-20-13 06:30 PM
    This is the best post I've read all day. Thank you.

Posted via Zeppelin!
    07-20-13 06:53 PM
    You've been trying to contact Dakota Fanning since she was 12? Or am I misunderstanding something?

Posted via CB10
    ray689, MGDania and Undbiter65 like this.
    07-20-13 06:58 PM
    No i contacted her a few times since 2005 and she replied with gifts like autographed pictures. Of course, it took some times between sending and receiving mails because of the distance.

07-20-13 07:04 PM
    You've been trying to contact Dakota Fanning since she was 12? Or am I misunderstanding something?

Posted via CB10
    In some jurisdictions, that type of reconnaissance is known as stalking. But BlackBerry is a tool not a toy, after all.

Silent camera app on your BlackBerry by any chance, OP?

Posted via CB10
    Undbiter65 likes this.
    07-20-13 07:05 PM