I'm sure the unleaked 10.2 will be available to TMO customers in the next 8 weeks.

Posted via CB10
    Note that he wrote "Z30."

Posted via CB10
    12-15-13 01:50 PM
    I'm on T-Mobile US, and I've been using leaks for at least six months. Never "rendered my phone to utter uselessness." in fact, it's been quite beneficial installing leaks. Many new features, bugs fixed, it's faster, games run better (if you're into that), etc. If you rely on wifi calling, I'd suggest using 10.2.0.1791 with the 10.2.0.811 radio file. The only issue with that is the "General Problems" error when sending SMS/MMS over wifi (they send, but show the red X and says general problems as if they weren't sent.) I used that for quite a while, and really thinking about going back to it.

Posted via CB10 on my seksi Z10 (STL100-3 | OS 10.2.0.1809)
    I'm glad someone properly terms them what they are - LEAKS

Posted via CB10
    12-15-13 01:50 PM
    You can get that OS build through sachesi, but I don't know off the top of my head what country/carrier codes you'd use to find it. And for the .811 radio, just download the radio only autoloader. Radio autoloaders are non-destructive.

Awesome, thanks a lot for the info! Yeah I know about radio files but didn't know if the OS file was released somewhere in the world. I'll let him know though. That SMS glitch is really going to suck though but ah well.

Posted via CB10
    12-15-13 01:51 PM
    http://m.crackberry.com/how-get-os-102-update-right-now

I used that to get official rogers 10.2 im on att.

? AT&T Z10 STL100-3/10.2.0.1791 ?
    Don't kid yourself. There is no official 10.2 on ATT.

Posted via CB10
    12-15-13 01:52 PM
    Pretty sure that's the official OS rogers released and I dropped on my att Z via sachesi I never tried an autoloader leak.

Right. Not approved for your combination of carrier and device = LEAK. Doesn't matter how you came about this unapproved software.

Posted via CB10
    12-15-13 01:53 PM

Posted via CB10